Teaching Staff (Aided)

Dr. Marina B. Pereira

Associate Professor & Head,
Economics,

Email ID : marina@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Monikantan Nair

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : monikantan@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Sonu Vasudev Rane

Assistant Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : sonu.rane@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Saswati Mohanty

Assistant Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : saswati.mohanty@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Kavita G. Kalkoti

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : kavita@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Preeti H. Tripathi

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : priti@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Dishita Ashwin Ratadia

Assistant Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : dishita.ratadia@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vidyadayini Shetty

Associate Professor & Head,
Psychology,

Email ID : vidya@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Amruta Sahasrabuddhe

Assistant Professor,
Psychology,

Email ID : amruta@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Prerna Tiwari

Assistant Professor,
Psychology,

Email ID : prerna.tiwari@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. CA Varsha Ainapure

Adjunct Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : varsha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Post Doc as International Visiting Scholar | Research Guide in Business Management, University of Mumbai

CA Haresh K. Godhia

Associate Professor & Head,
Accountancy,

Email ID : haresh@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. CA Reena Desai

Associate Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : reena@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


CA Sindhu Menon

Assistant Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : sindhumenon@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


CA Unnati Sankhe

Assistant Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : unnatissankhe@gmail.com

Research Area :


Ms. CA Bincy Baby

Assistant Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : bincy.baby47@gmail.com

Research Area :


Accounts, Financial Management

Dr. Vivek J. Chaubey

Assistant Professor,
Foundation Course,

Email ID : vivek@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Suresh Shetkar

Associate Professor & Head,
Geography,

Email ID : suresh@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Moushumi Datta

I/c Principal,
Geography,

Email ID : principal@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Coordinator - MA - Geography| M.Sc Geoinformatics | Research Guide for Science (Geography)-Arts (Geography)-University of Mumbai)

Mr. Ashley Fernandes

Assistant Professor,
Geography,

Email ID : ashley.f@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Thomson Thomas

Assistant Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : thomson@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Madhukar Dalvi

Assistant Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : madhukar@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vaishali Ghodeswar

Assistant Professor,
Law,

Email ID : vaishalig@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Nita Dhote

Associate Professor,
English,

Email ID : nita@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Nandkishor Sonar

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : nandkishor@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Edwin Mathias

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : edwin@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :