Teaching Staff (Aided)

Dr. Varsha Ainapure

Adjunct Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : varsha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Post Doc as International Visiting Scholar | Research Guide in Business Management, University of Mumbai

Mr. Haresh K. Godhia

Associate Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : haresh@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Mrs. Reena Desai

Associate Professor,
Accountancy,

Email ID : reena@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Vijay G. Suchak

Associate Professor & Head,
Commerce,

Email ID : vijay@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Bharat Pithadia

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : bharat@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Kavita G. Kalkoti

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : kavita@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Preeti H. Tripathi

Associate Professor,
Commerce,

Email ID : priti@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Marina B. Pereira

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : marina[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Ruchi Sagar

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : ruchi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Monikantan Nair

Associate Professor,
Economics,

Email ID : monikantan@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Nita Dhote

Associate Professor,
English,

Email ID : nita[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Nandkishor Sonar

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : nandkishor[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Edwin Mathias

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : edwin[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Nelson Daniel

Assistant Professor,
English,

Email ID : nelson@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vivek J. Chaubey

Assistant Professor,
Foundation Course,

Email ID : vivek@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Moushumi Datta

Professor & Vice Principal (Academics),
Geography,

Email ID : moushumi[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Suresh Shetkar

Associate Professor,
Geography,

Email ID : suresh[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Prakash Dongre

Associate Professor,
Geography,

Email ID : prakash@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Vaishali Ghodeswar

Assistant Professor,
Law,

Email ID : vaishalig@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Ancy Jose

Principal and Head,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : principal@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Thomson Thomas

Assistant Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : thomson[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Madhukar Dalvi

Assistant Professor,
Mathematics and Statistics,

Email ID : madhukar[@]nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vinay Prabhu

Associate Professor & Head,
Psychology,

Email ID : vinay@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Vidyadayini Shetty

Associate Professor,
Psychology,

Email ID : vidya@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Amruta Sahasrabuddhe

Assistant Professor,
Psychology,

Email ID : amruta@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :