Non-Teaching List

Ms. Ujjwala Pattole B.Com.M.Lisc.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Prashant Rajaram Narvekar B.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : prashant@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Sushmita Surendra Thakur B.A.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : sushmita@nkc.ac.in

Ms. Kasandra Bengit Gudinho B.Com. M.Lisc.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : kasandra@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Swati Sawant B.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Kundan Karalkar B.A.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : kundan@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Anand Narayan Gavhane M.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : anand@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Prashant Baburao Mhatre B.E.Computer

System Analyst,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : prashantm@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Abhishek Dattatray Keni B.Com. Dip. In LERS

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Jignesh Hasmukh Bariya B.Com. Diploma in sys. and Net

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Hemant Naresh Adbal H.S.C.Dip.In CHW and Net

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Rishikesh Rane B.Sc.I.T. Dip.in Sys and Net

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Vikas Shigvan F.Y.B.Com.Dip.In CHW and Net

Computer Lab. Technician,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Dinesh S. Koli

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Shashikant Sundar Shinde

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mrs. Kalpana Dharmendra Wagh

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Ms. Sayeli Sanjay Bane

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Shashikant Chunilal Shendge

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Dinesh S. Jadhav

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Jayesh Sabale

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Amar Mahakal

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Unaided),

Email ID : ---