Non-Teaching List

Mr. Santosh Akhade B.Com

Registrar,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : registrar@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Girish Rathod XII

Office Superintendent,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : girish@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Lopa Barot B.Com.

Office Superintendent,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : lopa@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Chandrashekhar Penta B.Com.

Junior Stenographer,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : penta@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Kiran Rathod B.Com.

Head Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : kiran@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Swati Bapardekar B.Com.D.B.M.

Senior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : swati@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Narsinh Maheshwari B.Com.

Senior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : narsinh@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Kalpana Divekar M.Com. M.A. M.B.A. DCPSA

Senior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : kalpana@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Hema Desai M.Com.P.G.D.M.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : hema@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Smita Patke B.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : smita@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Anil Mathurkar M.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : anil@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Vinita Masurkar B.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : vinita@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Ganiraja B.E.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Ms. Bhakti Valia B.Com.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : bhakti@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Waman Wade B.A.

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mrs. Jagruti Rathod M.Com.MS-CIT

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : jagruti@nkc.ac.in

Ms. Rutuja Surve B.Com. MS-CIT

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : rutuja@nkc.ac.in

Mrs. Prachiti Narvekar M.Com. MS-CIT

Junior Clerk,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : hemangi@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Vitthal Jadiyar

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Shivram Tupe

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Dilip Patel

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Arun Jadhav

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Anil Sonawane

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Vikas Jawle

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Shrikrishna Sable

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mukesh Balmiki

Library Attendant,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Waman Holkar

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mrs. Lalita Humane

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. C. Sathasivan

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Anant Harekar

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Sanjay Lakeshri

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Shantaram Lanjekar

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Rajesh Jadhav

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Pradeep Bhor

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Prakash Ghag

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mrs. Suman Balmiki

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Suresh Surwade

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Adarsh Gije

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Sachin Sagvekar

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Mahesh Zhala

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---

Mr. Satish G. Mane

Peon,
Non Teaching Staff (Aided),

Email ID : ---