Programmes Course Structure 

Academic Year - 2020-2021

Sr.No. Programme - Course Structure Under-Graduate Programmes Download
1 Bachelor of Commerce (B.COM)  
2 Bachelor of Arts(Economics)  
3 Bachelor of Arts(Geography)  
4 Bachelor of Arts(Psychology)  
5 Bachelor of Management Studies-(BMS)  
6 Bachelor of Commerce (Accounts and Finance)- BAF  
7 Bachelor of Commerce (Banking and Insurance)-BBI  
8 Bachelor of Commerce (Financial Markets)-BFM  
9 Bachelor of Arts- Multimedia and Mass Communication (B.A.MMC)  
10 Bachelor of Science- Computer Science(B.Sc CS)  
11 Bachelor of Science – Information Technology (B.Sc IT)  
Sr.No. Programme - CourseStructure Post-Graduate Programmes Download
1 Master Of Commerce- Accountancy (M.Com)  
2 Master Of Commerce- Management (M.Com)  
3 Master of Arts (Economics)  
4 Master of Arts (Geography)  
5 Master of Arts (Psychology)
6 Master of Science (Information Technology) (M.Sc IT)
7 Master of Science (Geo-informatics) (M.Sc GeoInformatics)
8 Master of Science (CyberSecurity) (M.Sc CyberSecurity)
9 Master of Science (Artificial Intelligence) (M.Sc AI)
10 Master of Science (ComputerScience) (M.Sc CS)
11 Master of Science (Global Sports Management) (M.Sc GSM)
12 Master of Science (Interior Design) (M.Sc ID)
13 Master of Tourism and Travel Management (M.TTM)
14 M.Sc. in Integrative Nutrition and Dietetics
Sr.No. Programme - CourseStructure Autonomous Programmes(Under-Graduate) Download
1 B.A. Honours in Apparel Design and Construction
2 B. Com. Honours in International Accounting
3 B. Com. Honours in Actuarial Studies
4 B.M.S. in Sports Management
5 BBA in Tourism and Travel Management
6 B.Sc. in Interior Design
7 B.Sc. (Honours) in Integrative Nutrition & Dietetics
8 Bachelor of Management Studies (E-Commerce Operations)
9 B.B.A. (Honours) in Marketing Management
10 B.B.A.(Honours) Bachelor of Business Administration

    • Aspiring students to pursue educational Programmes with Nagindas Khandwala College, Mumbai can visit College offices for further inquiry, or can call on respective contact details. Check Admission Portal .Check our Programmes Offered

  • 2022 Thakur Awards for Excellence Awardees:Life Time Achievement Award-Dr. (Mrs.) Ancy Jose;Excellent IQAC Coordinator Award-I/C Principal Prof. Dr. Moushumi Datta;Excellent Vice Principal Award- Dr. Mona Mehta