Teaching Staff (Unaided)

Mrs. Kavita Shah

Assistant Professor,
Accounting and Finance (BAF),

Email ID : kavitas@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mr. Mr. Nelson Daniel

Assistant Professor,
English (Unaided),

Email ID : nelson@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Sindhu P.M

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology (BScIT),

Email ID : sindhu@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Sweety Garg

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology (BScIT),

Email ID : sweety@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Ms. Anisha Asirvatham

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology (BScIT),

Email ID :

Research Area :


Mrs. Kavita Rana

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology (BScIT),

Email ID : kavitar@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Elizabeth Leah George

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology (BScIT),

Email ID :

Research Area :


Mrs. Niramaye Deshpande

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology (BScIT),

Email ID : niramaye@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Mona Mehta

Vice Principal,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : mona@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Meha Mandawewala

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : meha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Gargi Dubey

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : gargi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Poonam Shah

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : poonamv@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Swapna Joshi

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID :

Research Area :


Mrs. Poonam Popat

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : poonamp@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mrs. Preethi Rao

Assistant Professor,
Mass Media (BMM),

Email ID : preethi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :