Teaching Staff (Unaided)

Dr. Mona Mehta

Vice Principal Unaided Section,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : mona@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Head of Department- Management Studies| Research Guide Commerce-Business Management (University of Mumbai)

Mrs. Gargi Dubey

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : gargi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Dr. Swapna Joshi

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : swapna@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Management, Human Resource Management, Organizational Development

Mrs. Sheitaal Desai

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : sheetaldesai@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Commerce and Management

Mrs. Sonali Singh

Assistant Professor,
Management Studies (BMS),

Email ID : sonali@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


FINANCE,GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Mrs. Poonam Shah

Coordinator,
Accounting and Finance (BAF),

Email ID : poonamv@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Finance

Mrs. Poonam Popat

Coordinator,
Banking and Insurance (BBI),

Email ID : poonamp@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Accounting and Finance

Mrs. Meha Mandawewala

Coordinator,
Financial Markets (BFM),

Email ID : meha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Management and Marketing

Mrs. Preethi Rao

Coordinator,
Multimedia and Mass Communication(B.A.MMC),

Email ID : preethi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Contemporarary Issues , Modern Indian History

Mr. Nelson Daniel

Assistant Professor,
Multimedia and Mass Communication(B.A.MMC),

Email ID : nelson@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


ENGLISH LITERATURE, LINGUISTICS, COMMUNICATION

Dr. Sindhu P.M

Coordinator,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : sindhu@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Information Encoding , Natural Language Processing, Graph Theory , Building Heritage knowledge for computing Applications

Mrs. Sweety Garg

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : sweety@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Database Systems, Software Quality Management and Testing

Ms. Anisha Asirvatham

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : anisha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Web Technologies, Database systems.

Mrs. Kavita Rana

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : kavitar@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Mathematics

Mrs. Elizabeth Leah George

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : elizabeth@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Soft Computing, Cyber Security

Mrs. Niramaye Deshpande

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : niramaye@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


NETWORKING, OBJECT ORIENTED PROGRAMMING

Mr. Ashish Modi

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : ashishmodi@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Data Mining, Cloud Computing

Ms. Vishakha Bagwe

Assistant Professor,
Information Technology/ComputerScience,

Email ID : vishakha@nkc.ac.in

Research Area :


Database Systems, Web and Java programming, Cyber Security