Research Guides

Following faculty of our College are the registered Ph.D. Guides.

  1. Dr. G K Kalkoti
    Domain: Commerce-Banking and Finance
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: gopal.kalkoti@gmail.com
  2. CA Dr. Varsha Ainapure
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: varsha@nkc.ac.in
  3. Dr. Bharat M. Pithadia
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: bharat@nkc.ac.in
  4. Dr. Moushumi Datta
    Domain: Arts-Geography
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: moushumi@nkc.ac.in
  5. Dr. Kavita G. Kalkoti
    Domain: Commerce-Banking & Finance
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: kavita@nkc.ac.in
  6. Dr.Prakash Dongre
    Domain: Arts-Geography
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: prakash@nkc.ac.in
  7. Dr. Mona Mehta
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: mona@nkc.ac.in
  8. C.A. Dr. Reena Desai
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: reena@nkc.ac.in

    • Aspiring students to pursue educational Programmes with Nagindas Khandwala College, Mumbai can visit College offices for further inquiry, or can call on respective contact details. Check Admission Portal .Check our Programmes Offered

  • 2022 Thakur Awards for Excellence Awardees:Life Time Achievement Award-Dr. (Mrs.) Ancy Jose;Excellent IQAC Coordinator Award-I/C Principal Prof. Dr. Moushumi Datta;Excellent Vice Principal Award- Dr. Mona Mehta