Research Guides

Following faculty of our College are the registered Ph.D. Guides.

  1. Dr. G K Kalkoti
    Domain: Commerce-Banking and Finance
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: gopal.kalkoti@gmail.com
  2. CA Dr. Varsha Ainapure
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: varsha@nkc.ac.in
  3. Dr. Bharat M. Pithadia
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: bharat@nkc.ac.in
  4. Dr. Moushumi Datta
    Domain: Arts-Geography
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: moushumi@nkc.ac.in
  5. Dr. Kavita G. Kalkoti
    Domain: Commerce-Banking & Finance
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: kavita@nkc.ac.in
  6. Dr.Prakash Dongre
    Domain: Arts-Geography
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: prakash@nkc.ac.in
  7. Dr. Mona Mehta
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: mona@nkc.ac.in
  8. C.A. Dr. Reena Desai
    Domain: Commerce-Business Management
    University: University of Mumbai
    Contact: reena@nkc.ac.in

  • Mentor Meeting for students on 13-January,2023  View Here for more details

  • Attendance Circular for Students View Here 

  • Proud to announce that 3 Patents have been granted by Government of India. 

  • For Admission Form Submission (2nd Lot) Details, click here

  • Principal's Message: I hope the year 2023 brings new hopes, joy, prosperity and blessings. May your talents get recognized and hard work pay you. I wish you and your family a wonderful year ahead. God Bless 

  • COMMITTEE LIST for A.Y. 2022-2023