M.K.E.S Office Bearers

Shri Hasmukh. D. Rambia

President & Trustee

Shri. Chandrakant R Gala

Vice President

Dr. Bharat M Gala

Vice President

Shri Avinash B. Parekh


Shri Digant H. Upadhyaya

Hon. Secretary

Shri Shantilal D. Patel

Hon. Secretary

Shri Dilip N. Gala

Hon. Secretary

Shri Harish S Vira


Shri Bharat Gupta


  • Admission Notice for PG Section Part I (Sem I & II) A.Y 2024-2025 Click Here

    Guidelines for PG Section Part I Online Admission Click Here

    Link for Online Admission of PG Section Click Here

  • Admission Schedule UG Programmes for In-House Students (FYBCOM / FYBA) Click Here

    Admission Schedule UG Programmes for Outsider Students (FYBCOM / FYBA) Click Here

    Admission Schedule UG Programmes for Outsider Students (Self Finance Programmes Click Here

    General Guidelines for First Year Admissions Click Here

    Mumbai University Pre-Enrolment Form Link Click Here

  • CUT-OFF Marks for 1 st Merit List  Click Here

  • Admission Notice BMS/BBA View Here

  • Admission Schedule of Second and Third Year All UG Courses Click Here

    Guidelines for Online Admission Process SY and TY Click Here

    Steps for Online Admission Process SYand TY Click Here

    Admission Schedule of All PG Courses (Part - II)  Click Here

  • JUNE ATKT EXAMINATIONS _UG(FY/SY/TY) and PG (Part-I,II) Timetable (APPLICATIONS closed) View Here 

  • COMMITTEE LIST for A.Y. 2023-2024

  • Attendance Circular for Students View Here 

Admission Merit List