Women Development Cell/Equal Opportunity Cell

Committee Members

  1. Dr.Kavita Kalkolti - Convenor
  2. Ms.Nita U.Dote - Member
  3. Dr.Vaishali Ghodeswar - Member
  4. Dr.Vivek J.Chaubey -Member
  5. Ms.Kavita Rana -Member
  6. Dr.Swapna Joshi -Member
  7. Ms.Lopa Barot -Member

  • Mentor Meeting for students on 13-January,2023  View Here for more details

  • Attendance Circular for Students View Here 

  • Proud to announce that 3 Patents have been granted by Government of India. 

  • For Admission Form Submission (2nd Lot) Details, click here

  • Principal's Message: I hope the year 2023 brings new hopes, joy, prosperity and blessings. May your talents get recognized and hard work pay you. I wish you and your family a wonderful year ahead. God Bless 

  • COMMITTEE LIST for A.Y. 2022-2023