RTI Right to Information

Committee Members

  1. CA Haresh Godhia - Information Officer
  2. Ms.Lopa Barot - Asst.Information Officer
  3. Dr.Vivek Choubey -Member

RTI Statuatory Declaration(under Section 4(1)(b) the RTI Act 2005)

Right to Information(RTI-Form)

  • Regular Examinations Sem IV and VI Ongoing (Halltickets and College ID Card Mandatory) for examinations 

  • Proud to announce that 3 Patents have been granted by Government of India. 

  • 54 students placed at the Campus Placement Mega Drive on the 24th February 2023 Click Here

  • COMMITTEE LIST for A.Y. 2022-2023

  • Attendance Circular for Students View Here