Home Law College Junior College Login Alumni Download Exam Result Sitemap  
          
An Autonomous College | ‘A’ Grade by NAAC | ISO 9001:2008  
Skip Navigation Links
ABOUT US
ACADEMICS
ADMISSION
STUDENT ZONE
LIBRARY
RESEARCH & PUBLICATION
EVENT
CONTACT US
  Campus Directory


Board lines for Nagindas Khandwala College, The B.S.G.D.'s Junior College
022-28085424, 28072262, 28086427

Department Contact Person Extn. No. E-mail ID
College Dr. Ancy Jose - Principal 203 principal@nkc.ac.in
Administration Mr. Santosh Akhade – Registrar 207 registrar@nkc.ac.in




Accounts/Online payment gateway Mr. Girish Rathod – Office Superintendant (Accounts) 208 girish@nkc.ac.in
Office Related Matters Mrs. Lopa Barot  -  Office Superintendant (Administration) 210 lopa@nkc.ac.in
Junior College    Mr. J. Rai-  Vice Principal  204 vpj@nkc.ac.in
IT-Admin Section Mrs. Kalpana Divekar - 
In-Charge - I.T. Administration
215 kalpana@nkc.ac.in
Examination Mr. Tomson Thomas 220 thomson@nkc.ac.in
Admission Registrar 207/217 registrar@nkc.ac.in
Unaided Section Mrs. Mona Bhatia - Vice Principal (Unaided Section) 232 mona@nkc.ac.in
Alumni Mrs. Mona Bhatia 232 mona@nkc.ac.in
Gymkhana Dr. Bharat Pithadia - Incharge 228 bharat@nkc.ac.in
Cultural Activities Mrs. Reena Desai 218 reena@nkc.ac.in
NSS Dr. Vivek Chaube - Programme Officer 218 vivek@nkc.ac.in
NCC Mr. Nandkishor Sonar - Prof-Incharge 218 nandkishor@nkc.ac.in
Library Mr. Santosh C. Hulagabali - Librarian 222/223 santosh@nkc.ac.in
MKES Office/ Maintenance Mr. Ajay Shukla - Estate Manager 226 ajay@nkc.ac.in                         

Related Links