Home Law College Junior College Login Alumni Download Exam Result Sitemap  
          
An Autonomous College | ‘A’ Grade by NAAC | ISO 9001:2008  
Skip Navigation Links
ABOUT US
ACADEMICS
ADMISSION
STUDENT ZONE
LIBRARY
RESEARCH & PUBLICATION
EVENT
CONTACT US
Heads of Junior College
Dr. Ancy Jose M.Sc., Ph.D
Principal
Head, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Senate Member, University of Mumbai
E-mail: principal@nkc.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Suchak
Professor-Incharge (Degree College)
Head, Department of Commerce

E-mail: vijay@nkc.ac.in



Mr. Jiledar Rai M.A., D. H. E.
Lecturer and Supervisor
E-mail: jiledar@nkc.ac.in



Department of Marathi

Mrs. Usha Kotian M.A. M.Esd.
Lecturer
E-mail: usha@nkc.ac.in




Mrs. Kavita Kalode M.A., B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mail: kalode@nkc.ac.in



Mrs. Anuja John M.A. B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mail: anuja@nkc.ac.in


Department of Marathi
Mr. Santosh Sawant M.A.
Lecturer
E-mail: sawant@nkc.ac.in



Department of Hindi
Mr. Jiledar Rai M.A., D. H. E.
Lecturer and Supervisor
E-mail: jiledar@nkc.ac.in



Mr. Vishwas Khairmode M.A. B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mail: vishwas@nkc.ac.in



Ms. Aishwarya Pendse M.A. B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mail: aishwarya@nkc.ac.in



Mr. Dinesh Singh M.A.
Lecturer
E-mail: dinesh@nkc.ac.in



Department of Economics
Mrs. Kalika Vaidya M.A., B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mail: kalika@nkc.ac.in



Mrs. Suneeta Maurya M.A. B.Ed.

Lecturer

E-mail: suneeta@nkc.ac.in



Mrs. Indira Suvarna M.A. B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mailindira@nkc.ac.in



Department of Commerce


Mrs. Manjulata Bhargav M.Com., B.Ed.
Lecturer
E-mail: manjulatha@nkc.ac.in



Related Links