Home Law College Junior College Login Alumni Download Exam Result Sitemap  
          
An Autonomous College | ‘A’ Grade by NAAC | ISO 9001:2008  
Skip Navigation Links
ABOUT US
ACADEMICS
ADMISSION
STUDENT ZONE
LIBRARY
RESEARCH & PUBLICATION
EVENT
CONTACT US

Heads of the College

Dr. Ancy Jose M.Sc., Ph.D

Principal

Head, Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Senate Member, University of Mumbai

E-mail: principal@nkc.ac.in


Dr. Mona Bhatia M.B.A., M.Com., M.Phil., DAPR, NET, SET, Ph.D.

Vice-Principal (Self-Finance Section)

Department of Management Studies (BMS)

E-mail: mona@nkc.ac.in



Department of BMS

Mr. Galipelly Hanumantharao R. M.Com, NET, SET, PGDFM

Head, Department of Examination

E-mail: hanumantharao@nkc.ac.in


Mrs. Gargi Dubey M.Com., B.Ed., M.Phil

Assistant Professor

E-mail: gargi@nkc.ac.in


Department Of B.Com(A/F), B.Com(B/I) & B.Com(F.M)

Mrs. Kavita Shah M.A (Eco), M.B.A(Finance), M.Phil, NET

Head of Department, Coordinator BAF, BBI & BFM

E-mail: kavitas@nkc.ac.in


Ms. Meha H. Todi M.Com., M.Phil., SET.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: meha@nkc.ac.in


Mrs. Poonam Popat M.Com., PGD(Taxation Practice), DIM, MBA (Finance), NET

Assistant Professor

E-mail: poonamp@nkc.ac.in

 

 

Ms. Poonam. Vamza M.Com., M.Phil., Net., SET

Assistant  Professor

E-mail: poonamv@nkc.ac.in


Department of BMM

Mrs. Preethi. Rao M.A., M.Phil.

Faculty, Placement-in charge And Co-ordinator

Email: preethi@nkc.ac.in


Mr. Nelson Daniel MA

Assistant Professor

Email: nelson@nkc.ac.in


Department of B. Sc(I.T) And B. Sc (CS)

Ms. Sindhu P M

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sindhu@nkc.ac.in


Mrs. Kavita Rana M.Sc. (Maths)

Assistant Professor

Email: kavitar@nkc.ac.in


Mrs. Niramaye Deshpande M.C.A.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: niramaye@nkc.ac.in


Ms. Anisha Asirvatham MCA

Assistant Professor

E-mail: anisha@nkc.ac.in

Ms. Sweety Garg

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sweety@nkc.ac.in

 


Related Links